Laura Arevalo 

Assistant at Administrative Offices
Asistente en Oficinas Administrativas

Chris Palmer 

Staff at Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center
Staff Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

Laura Palmer

Staff at Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center
Staff Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

Ariana Young 

Preschool Teacher at Faith Academy
Maestra de Pre Escolar en Faith Academy​

Jaime Portillo

Sales Manager for Steps by FTO
Gerente de Ventas de Steps by FTO
jaime.portillo@freetheoppressed.org

Joshua Hughes

Stateside Office Manager

Gerente de Oficina en EEUU
joshua.hughes@freetheoppressed.org

Salvador Recinos

Director Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center
Director Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza
salvador.recinos@freetheoppressed.org 
  
Larissa Recinos

Public Relations/ Relaciones Públicas
larissa.recinos@freetheoppressed.org

Jimmy Hughes

President/Presidente
Jimmy@freetheoppressed.org

Jessica Hughes

Treasurer/Tesorera
Jessica.Hughes@freetheoppressed.org


Or send your donations to:



90 SW 3rd St, 
Apt. 1612, 
Miami, FL 33130

Our staff serves in the ministry as volunteers. If you would like to bless them and their families click on the link below.  Want more information about a specific family you want to bless? Write us at:
info@freetheoppressed.org

More than staff, they are children born into Christ through our vision. With the exception of a few of them that came from other ministries, most of these men and women were restored through our program and have stayed on this mountain to give their lives to the full time service of God. God brought them from different parts of the continent and touched them powerfully. Today, they are the pillars of our Ministry. We are blessed to have them with us:

Son mas que solo personal, son hijos que han sido nacido de nuevo en Cristo atravez de nuestra vision.  Con la excepcion de unos pocos que venieron de otros ministerios, la mayor parte de estos hombres y mujeres fueron restarado por medio de nuestra programa y se han quedado en esta montana para dar sus vidas al servicio completo de Dios.  Dios los trajo de differentes partes del continente y los toco con Su poder.  Hoy son pilares en nuestro ministerio.  Somos bendecidos de tenerlos aqui con nosotros:

STAFF/ PERSONAL

JIMMY HUGHES

M   I   N   I   S   T   R   I   E   S


Gerson Mejia 

Staff at Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center
Staff Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

Judith Mejia

Staff at Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center
Staff Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

Karla Sierra

Staff at Door of Hope Rehab Center
Staff del Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza
karla.sierra@freetheoppressed.org

Rigo Rodas

Staff of Door of Hope Rehab Center
Staff del Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza
rigo.rodas@freetheoppressed.org

Jessica Rodas

Accountant
Contadora
jessica.rodas@freetheoppressed.org

Franklyn Pineda

Ministry Administrator

Administrador Ministerial
franklyn.pineda@freetheoppressed.org

Sarah Pineda

Director of Faith Academy
Directora de Faith Academy
sarah.pineda@freetheoppressed.org

Samilyn Johnson

Teacher at Faith Academy
Maestra en Faith Academy


Or send your donations to:


90 SW 3rd St, 
Apt. 1612, 
Miami, FL 33130

Donate:

FREE THE OPPRESSED

Fabiola Garcia

Assistant Manager for Steps by FTO

Assistente de Gerencia de Steps by FTO
fabiola.garcia@freetheoppressed.org

Irma Fernandez

Staff at Door of Hope

Staff de Puerta de Esperanza

Judith Martinez

Sub Director of Prince of Peace Children's Home
Sub Directora del Hogar de Niños Príncipe de Paz
judith.martinez@freetheoppressed.org

Juan Antonio Ayala

Assistant Director Door of Hope Rehab Center
Sub-Director Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza
juan.ayala@freetheoppressed.org

Mayra Ayala

Director of Prince of Peace Children's Home
Directora Hogar de Niños Príncipe de Paz
mayra.ayala@freetheoppressed.org​