FREE THE OPPRESSED

JIMMY HUGHES

M   I   N   I   S   T   R   I   E   S


Fabiola Garcia: Honduras

Assistant Manager for Steps by FTO

Assistente de Gerencia de Steps by FTO
fabiola.garcia@freetheoppressed.org

Irma Fernandez:  Honduras

Staff at Door of Hope

Staff de Puerta de Esperanza

Judith Martinez:  Honduras

Staff in Prince of Peace Children's Home
Staff en el Hogar de Niños Príncipe de Paz
judith.martinez@freetheoppressed.org

Jaime Portillo:  El Salvador

Sales Manager for Steps by FTO
Gerente de Ventas de Steps by FTO
jaime.portillo@freetheoppressed.org

Joshua Hughes:  USA

Stateside Office Manager
Gerente de Oficina en EEUU
joshua.hughes@freetheoppressed.org

Karla Sierra:  Honduras

Staff at Door of Hope Rehab Center
Staff del Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza
karla.sierra@freetheoppressed.org

Rigo Rodas:  Honduras

Staff of Door of Hope Rehab Center
Staff del Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza
rigo.rodas@freetheoppressed.org

Jessica Rodas:  Honduras

Accountant
Contadora
jessica.rodas@freetheoppressed.org

Juan Antonio Ayala: El Salvador

Assistant Director Door of Hope Rehab Center
Sub-Director Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza
juan.ayala@freetheoppressed.org

Mayra Ayala: El Salvador

Director of Prince of Peace Children's Home
Directora Hogar de Niños Príncipe de Paz
mayra.ayala@freetheoppressed.org​

Franklyn Pineda:  Honduras:

Ministry Administrator

Administrador Ministerial
franklyn.pineda@freetheoppressed.org

Sarah Pineda: USA

Director of Faith Academy
Directora de Faith Academy
sarah.pineda@freetheoppressed.org

Samilyn Johnson: USA

Preschool Teacher at Faith Academy
Maestra de Pre Escolar en Faith Academy

Salvador Recinos: El Salvador: 

Director Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center
Director Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza
salvador.recinos@freetheoppressed.org 
  
Larissa Recinos: Honduras

Public Relations/ Relaciones Públicas
larissa.recinos@freetheoppressed.org

Jimmy Hughes:   USA

President/Presidente
Jimmy@freetheoppressed.org

Jessica Hughes:  Guatemala

Treasurer/Tesorera
Jessica.Hughes@freetheoppressed.org


Or send your donations to:


P.O. Box 441526,

Miami, FL 33144
USA

Donate:


Or send your donations to:



P.O. Box 441526,

Miami, FL 33144
USA

Our staff serves in the ministry as volunteers. If you would like to bless them and their families click on the link below.  Want more information about a specific family you want to bless? Write us at:
info@freetheoppressed.org

More than staff, they are children born into Christ through our vision. With the exception of a few of them that came from other ministries, most of these men and women were restored through our program and have stayed on this mountain to give their lives to the full time service of God. God brought them from different parts of the continent and touched them powerfully. Today, they are the pillars of our Ministry. We are blessed to have them with us:

Son mas que solo personal, son hijos que han sido nacido de nuevo en Cristo atravez de nuestra vision.  Con la excepcion de unos pocos que venieron de otros ministerios, la mayor parte de estos hombres y mujeres fueron restarado por medio de nuestra programa y se han quedado en esta montana para dar sus vidas al servicio completo de Dios.  Dios los trajo de differentes partes del continente y los toco con Su poder.  Hoy son pilares en nuestro ministerio.  Somos bendecidos de tenerlos aqui con nosotros:

STAFF/ PERSONAL